Pupper Pouch Review!

Hey guys! I hope you are having a great week so far. We have exciting plans for the rest of this week, so I’m pretty excited. Anyway, one of the reasons I started this blog is to tell the pet-loving community about great products that we love! All of the products that we advocate are things that we personally like and enjoy using!

So our current obsession right now is Pupper pouch! Maybe have you heard of it? I haven’t heard of dog sacks until very recently, so I was very excited when Pupper Pouch offered to send us one to try out!

 

DSC_7158.JPGSo this is what it looks like. And aren’t those clips so cute!!! I haven’t seen them in this shape before!

Anyway, when I first saw the package, I was a bit confused on how it was supposed to be attached to Genevieve’s leash. The directions are pretty straight-forward on the back of the product. But I didn’t like the way the pouch attached to the leash. So I decided to be a rebel (hehe) and attached it to my dog’s harness for more support!

DSC_7169.JPGI think it fits fine on the leash, if you don’t already own a harness, but I just thought it was more stable on her side.

I love that this is lightweight, because I know a lot of the dog backpacks out there are super heavy duty. I mean, that’s useful for people hiking in the woods for several days, but I just want something to go to the park with.

We also go to a lot of baseball games, and this is helpful just to bring a lil’ snack along.

I would definitely recommend getting this product. Not only is it practical, but it isn’t bulky! It’s a win win!

Thanks again Pupper Pouch! You guys are awesome! We even made a YouTube video for them! Click here!DSC_7172.JPG

Thanks for reading! Till’ next time!

Elizabeth Prater

Leave a Reply

