Truly Pawsome Subscription Box!

Hello everyone! Today, we received a subscription box from Truly Pawsome! It is a dog subscription box service that include the best and most organic goodies to spoil your pet!DSC_6341[1].JPGAnd can we just take a second to admire how cute this packaging is?! It took me a few minutes to get the box open because it was so secure, so make sure to have sharp scissors on hand if you ever order from this company! (Which I highly recommend!)

One of my favorite things about this company is that 10% of their sales from each box will go to rescues every month! Now that is truly pawsome! Now, you are probably wondering, “What’s actually inside of the box?!” Well, let me tell you!

DSC_6369[1].JPG

Obviously Genevieve was highly interested in the package!

DSC_6373[1].JPG

So there was this awesome silicon collapsible bowl from Messy Mutts! I know for a fact that I am going to use this for traveling and on road trips and camping! It is small and very convenient! It is BPA free, PVC free, and made from FDA approved  food grade silicone! It also has a clip-on hook to attach to a variety of things! So psyched to use this!DSC_6385[1].JPGDSC_6381[1].JPG

There was also these awesome treats Spoil Me Rotten! I was so amazed to see cage-free eggs on the ingredients list! I love how organic these treats are!

My dog, Genevieve, absolutely went head over heals for these treats! Life is good uses all-natural ingredients. They are wheat, corn, and soy-free, with no wheat gluten!

DSC_6392[1].JPG

Polka Dog‘s product featured in this box is amazing! These duck liver biscuits just captivated my dog’s attention! Nothing will satisfy her now! 😉

And last, but never the least, a toy! This is a Star Trek themed toy for my pet to enjoy! I have never personally watched Star Trek (haha don’t kill me), but I plan on seeing it sometime soon! Perhaps over the summer! A constructive feedback for Truly Pawesome would be to make the whole box a theme rather than just one aspect!

DSC_6355[1].JPG

But overall, this box is one of the best subscription boxes she has received! I will be linking a YouTube video version of this blog post soon!

Edit: Link to YouTube video (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-n70_xCVs5I)

So go give Truly Pawsome a follow on Instagram and perhaps get a subscription for your own pet! Thanks again for reading!

Disclaimer: We ARE working in collaboration with this company, but all opinions are my own, and was not driven by the brand! Just throwing that out there! 🙂

Elizabeth Prater

 

 

Leave a Reply

