First blog post!!

Hello! I want to start out by saying that I’ve always wanted to start a blog. It’s been a longtime passion of mine, starting from when I just began writing at a young age. The only issue was content. I have done online book reviews in the past, but I wanted this page to be more than books and writing, even though they are great! I wanted to create a lifestyle theme with travel, writing, AND include my Instafamous dog, Genevieve.

Now, I’m not exactly sure how many followers you need to be considered Instafamous, because I don’t want to just throw that word around. But Genevieve has over 12,000 friends on Instagram. They aren’t just followers to us; they make us laugh and smile with their comments and we always love looking at their beautiful photos.

On this page, you can expect the following:

  • Book reviews
  • Product reviews
  • Pet advice
  • Traveling Adventures
  • Travel advice

And much, much more!

Genevieve and I are both so excited, despite her stern expression. I hope you are as ecstatic as we are!

-Elizabeth Prater

 

 

2 thoughts on “First blog post!!

Leave a Reply

